Your Building Experts

The first step in completing any project is creating a great team. At Sunex we have built a team of expert professionals in windows, doors, and building materials. From the initial bid to project completion you can trust us to be your building experts.

Whether you need to find a sales rep in your region or want to get in touch with our administrative office, see below for a list of our building experts along with their contact information. We look forward to hearing from you!

Our Executives


Jerry Rand
President -Founder
South Florida
(561) 807-3515
jerry@sunexintl.com
Email Jerry Rand

Curtis Sunday
EVP -Director of Operations
South Florida
(561) 807-3558
Curtis@sunexintl.com
Email Curtis Sunday

Ken Sandlin
Sales Manager
South Florida
(561) 807-9466
Ken@sunexintl.com
Email Ken Sandlin

Outside Sales


Brad Phalin
South Florida Sales
South Florida
(954) 818-3480
brad@sunexintl.com
Email Brad Phalin

Chris Parisi
Export Sales
Bahamas, Turks & Caicos, St Kitts & Nevis, Antigua, Trinidad & Tobago
(954) 818-5040
chris@sunexintl.com
Email Chris Parisi

Dan Wright
South Florida Sales
South Florida
(561) 789-8266
dan@sunexintl.com
Email Dan Wright

Jay Rand
Director Bahamas Sales
Bahamas
(954) 818-3409
jay@sunexintl.com
Email Jay Rand

Jeff Bleyer
Export Sales
Eastern Caribbean
(954) 687-2182
jeff@sunexintl.com
Email Jeff Bleyer

Mark Kovach
Outside Sales
Boward & Palm Beach Counties
(954) 931-4630
mark.kovach@sunexintl.com
Email Mark Kovach

Mike Nodarse
Export Sales
Cayman Islands, Virgin Islands, Anguilla, St Lucia, Barbados
(305) 484-8119
mike@sunexintl.com
Email Mike Nodarse

Tom Owen
Export Sales
South Florida
(954) 317-2366
tom@sunexintl.com
Email Tom Owen

Inside Sales


Holly Wright
Inside Sales – Door Division
South Florida
(561) 807-9468
holly@sunexintl.com
Email Holly Wright

Jim Hulsey
Inside Sales – Export Division
South Florida
(561) 807-3651
jim@sunexintl.com
Email Jim Hulsey

Kristen Rand
Purchasing
South Florida
(954) 818-3475
kristen@sunexintl.com
Email Kristen Rand

Michael Romaine, aka "Micro"
Drafting
South Florida
(561) 807-9554
michael.romaine@sunexintl.com
Email Michael Romaine

Administrative


Denise Lewis
Invoicing, Shipping Liason
South Florida
(561) 807-9462
denise@sunexintl.com
Email Denise Lewis

Itala Calmet
Accounts Payable
South Florida
(561) 807-9446
itala.calmet@sunexintl.com
Email Itala Calmet

Mark Grant
Accounts Receivable
South Florida
(561) 807-9548
mark@sunexintl.com
Email Mark Grant

Netti Rand
Accounts Payable
South Florida
(561) 807-9446
netti@sunexintl.com
Email Netti Rand

Shane Guan
Accounting Manager
South Florida
(561) 807-3514
shane@sunexintl.com
Email Shane Guan

Installation and Warehouse


Danny Gabarrin
Installation Manager
South Florida
(954) 618-3796
danny@sunexintl.com
Email Danny Gabarrin

John Weldon
Warehouse Assistant Manager
South Florida
(954) 818-6857
john@sunexint.com
Email John Weldon